Prince Fatty Presents: The Rolê Of Monkey Man

Vinyl Land

May 2020

The album features 12 songs with great musicians such as Dub Judah (Twinkle Brothers), Black Steel and Mafia, Lenny Edwards and Kashta Tafari, with guest appearances by world-renowned singers such as Fatlip (Pharcyde), Nina Miranda (Smoke City), Horseman, Tippa Irie, Earl 16, Shniece Mcmenamin and Omar Lye-Fook.